top of page



~ The Moss Witches are first introduced in the Deathless Night series. This series goes back in time to tell some of the history of the Moss Witches leading up to current day.  Each story is told over multiple volumes approximately 100 pages each, more or less. ~
Bewitching Alice 1

The Moss Witches 

A coven threatened.

A witch enticed.


She was warned to stay away.

Bewitching Alice 2

The Moss Witches 

A coven in mourning.

A witch betrayed.


She cannot turn away now.

Bewitching Alice 3

The Moss Witches 

A coven torn apart.

A witch brokenhearted.


Now, it is Alice who needs protecting.

bottom of page